• Scroll down for content

EVSC Offices Contact Information

Academic Affairs
812-435-0914; email: academics@evsck12.com

Business Affairs
812-435-8409; email: businessaffairs@evsck12.com

Bus Transportation
812-435-1BUS; email: evsc.bus@evsck12.com

Chief of Staff
812-435-0229; email: chiefofstaff@evsck12.com

Center for Family, School, and Community Partnerships
812-435-8866; email: FSCP@evsck12.com

Communication
812-435-0207; email: communication@evsck12.com

Culver Family Learning Center
812-435-8486; email: earlychildhood@evsck12.com

Development
812-435-0913  email: giving@evsck12.com

Diversity
812-435-8451 or email: dionne.blue@evsck12.com

Facilities
812-435-8425; email: schoolfacilities@evsck12.com

Food and Nutrition
812-435-8258; email: food@evsck12.com

Human Resources
Classified Staff: 812-435-8417; email: human.resources@evsck12.com
Certified Staff: 812-435-8418; email: human.resources@evsck12.com

Performance, Assessment, and Research
812-435-0912 email: PAR@evsck12.com

Psychological Services
812-435-8303; email: psychservices@evsck12.com

Safety
812-435-8376 email: safety@evsck12.com

Special Education
812-435-8442; email: specialeducation@evsck12.com

Superintendent
812-435-0915email: superintendent@evsck12.com

Supportive Services
812-435-8337; email kathleen.english@evsck12.com

Technology
812-435-8454; email: technology@evsck12.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.