• Scroll down for content

Contacts

Sylvia Schutte Groves, Supervisor 
Sylvia.groves@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8300
Kashana Afifi, School Psychologist
Kashana.afifi@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8301
Lisa Koester, School Psychologist
lisa.koester@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8304
Tiffany Bryan, School Psychologist
tiffany.bryan@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8301
Jeffery Drake, School Psychologist
Jeffery.drake@evsck12.com 
(812)435-8303
Kelsey Held, School Psychologist
kelsey.held@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8304
Candace Elliott, School Psychologist
candace.elliott@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8304
Elizabeth Henry, School Psychologist
Elizabeth.henry@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8301
Brenna Kelley, School Psychologist
Brenna.kelley@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8304
Tamara Labhart, School Psychologist
Tamara.labhart@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8304
W. Ray Roth, School Psychologist
william.roth@
evsck12.com
(812) 435-8303
Kristi Schuster, School Psychologist
kristi.wilsman@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8303
Steve Peaugh, School Psychologist
Steven.peaugh@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8303
Mary Clodfelter, Secretary
mary.clodfelter@evsck12.com 
(812) 435-8301
Kathy Wellmeier, Secretary
Kathy.wellmeier@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8303
Ericka Basham, Secretary
ericka.basham@evsck12.com
(812) 435-8304

Cassandra Schmidt, School Psychologist
cassandra.schmidt@evsck12.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.