School Board Elects Officers for 2016

The EVSC Board of School Trustees elected its officers for the year during the Jan. 25 School Board Meeting. 

President:  Terry Gamblin

Vice President: Andy Guarino

Secretary:  Rance Ossenberg

During the Finance Meeting, the board elected its officers:

President:  Mike Duckworth

Secretary:  Terry Gamblin